• Services de l’environnement

    La direction de l’environnement est devenue partie intégrale de la direction des affaires, car elle garantit le contrôle et la gestion efficaces de l´énergie, de l´eau et autres ressources.

  • Soutien de Camps militaries

    Nos compétences de base sont représentées par des services logistiques de vie pour les camps militaires partout dans le monde. XELESS est un partenaire apprécié du gouvernement américain,de l’OTAN, l’ONU et beaucoup d’autres clients satisfaits.

  • Services de sécurité

    XELESS fournit les meilleurs services à ses clients très estimés, répartis dans le monde, concernant le transport, la sécurité de porte à porte, la protection.

  • Services hygiéniques

    XELESS est le principal fournisseur de services en Europe, en ce qui concerne les solutions hygiéniques mobiles et temporaires. Nos conceptions innovatrices fournissent à des milliers de personnes des équipements douches-WC, leur permettant de se laver à presque n’importe quel endroit dans le monde.

  • Services techniques et Logistiques

    XELESS est connu dans le domaine de l’assemblage initial de machines et usines, leur délocalisation partout dans le monde, les solutions de logistique pour le Chargement et le transport de marchandises lourdes, jusqu’à l’entretien industriel et le service.

  • Services de construction

    Peu importe la manière dont se présente un projet ou son éloignement, XELESS peut l´exécuter.

  • Logement de la main-d’oeuvre

    XELESS offre des solution de soutien de vie faits sur mesure pour toute les couches de populations actives dans le monde entier.


Services de soutien excellents : Présentez-nous votre requête, nous Livrerons!

Le Groupe de Xeless autrefois connu sous le nom de TOIFOR, est spécialisé dans les opérations de régions touchées par les crises et dangereuses. Nos Affaires incluent les services d´aide, la mise en place d´infrastructures, l´expédition de marchandises, ainsi que la construction de structures permanentes et semi-permanentes.

Nous sommes connus pour nos solutions rapides et complètes, subvenant aux besoins de clients situés dans des régions militaires et civiles d’opération.

Nous garantissons la formation d´associations et les accords de communauté locaux dans toutes les régions d’exploitation, afin de maintenir l’intégrité éthique et de promouvoir un comportement lui aussi éthique envers nos employés et nos filiales.


Focus

Eau allemande

Xeless “eau allemande” est votre partenaire de choix pour la planification , le développement et l´installation des réseaux d’eau potable et eaux usées

› Lire la suite

• Security Services

    XELESS provides best-in-class services to our highly distinguished clients around the world in the elds of door-to-door security transportation, close protection and safeguarding.

  • Sanitary Services

    XELESS is Europe’s leading service provider for mobile and temporary sanitary solutions. Our innovative concepts provide thousands of people with toilets, showers and washing facilities at nearly any location worldwide.

  • Military Camp Support

    Our core competencies are Life Support Services for Military Camps all over the world. Our “One-Stop-Shop” attitude makes XELESS a preferred partner for US Government, NATO, UN and many other satisfied clients.

  • Environmental Services

    XELESS offers professional and innovative environmental management solutions, ranging from minor medical waste incineration services up to major complex sanitary field-camp projects.

  • Construction Services

    XELESS brings an exceptional combination of knowledge, skills, experience, and customer commitment to every project. We provide construction services to clients who value diligence, resourcefulness and creativity in a partner.

  • German Water

    Whether installing a mobile drinking water network for a temporary refugee camp, or assisting in the complete development of a small town, XELESS German Water views itself as a full service provider, capable of offering support in every step of the process, from planning to commissioning!

  • Technical and Logistical Services

    XELESS is experienced in the initial assembly of machines and plants, their relocation to and from any place in the world, logistics solutions for all kind of Over-Dimension-Cargo and Heavy Lifts, up to industrial maintenance and service.

  • Workforce Lodging Solutions

    XELESS offers a comprehensive range of mobile and modular facilities in all sizes and for all purposes, with innovative industry solutions for the government, construction, industrial and military market.


Excellence in Support Services: Challenge Us – We Will Deliver!

Xeless Group, the further development of TOIFOR, specializes in operations and procurement in harsh and hazardous environments. Our Business includes the provision of life support services, freight movement and the design and construction of permanent and semi-permanent structures.

We are known for dedicated client interface, providing fast and comprehensive solutions to client needs in military and civil areas of operation.

We ensure that we form partnerships and local community agreements in all operating environments to maintain ethical integrity and promote ethical behavior for all of our staff and affiliates.


Brand Focus

German Water

Xeless German Water is your partner of choice for first class planning, developing and installing drinking- and waste water water systems.

› Read more